Best Auto Repair, Wilmington

CONTACT US
Follow us on Google My Business WhiteFacebookYelp - Transparent
Family Owned and Operated since 1969      Request an Appointment

  • Our Location

    6521 Governor Printz Blvd
    Wilmington, DE 19809

  • Call us now

    302-792-1500

  • Monday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

302-792-1500 | 6521 Governor Printz Blvd

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Wilmington, DE

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Holly Oak Towing & Service Center:

reviewicon
06/05/2020

Great service



06/05/2020

Great service. Kind people.



reviewicon
05/27/2020

Cool guys... Reached before time and roadside assistance charges are really inexpensive, and fairly priced parts. They behaved honestly and not money mongers. I will recommend this joint.



reviewicon
03/16/2020

Great job!!



reviewicon
03/11/2020

Super Happy with this company! Great pricing! Excellent Customer Service! Highly recommended!



reviewicon
02/28/2020

All of the staff were just wonderful and very professional . They helped make an extremely bad situation a little bit less stressful! Thank you guys.



reviewicon
02/27/2020

Driver came quickly, was professional and knew everything to do correctly. Would certainly use Holly Oak again.



reviewicon
02/20/2020

The tow guy was awesome didn't wait long and it treated my property as it was his own !!!



reviewicon
02/07/2020

Great customer service. Kevin was professional! He was there expeditiously to pick up my car. The wait was less than 30 minutes. Octavia Samuels, Realtor Century 21 Gold Key Realty



reviewicon
02/04/2020

The guy who picked up my car was very nice and very professional and I truly appreciate



reviewicon
01/27/2020

Quick service. Kept me abreast of when my parts arrived & when my car was ready.



reviewicon
01/25/2020

The driver was very professional and polite. He assisted me without complaints especially because of the nasty rainy weather. From start to finish... he was awesome. Thank you for your assistance



reviewicon
01/08/2020

Friendly staff. Great place to have your vehicle serviced, or towed if you need it.



reviewicon
01/01/2020

Thank you very much for being open on a holiday. Your pricing is great! Please thank Kevin (the driver) for fast and awesome service. He is an asset to your company. Have a fantastic 2020!!



reviewicon
12/26/2019

Great service.



reviewicon
12/23/2019

He arrived quickly and helped assess. The gentleman was very friendly.



reviewicon
12/21/2019

They really were excellent. They were able to pick me up when I broke down the day before Thanksgiving and then fixed my car quickly and for a very reasonable price. They also worked with me to accommodate my work schedule for the pickup. They were great.



reviewicon
12/18/2019

I was impressed with the level of customer service from the tow operator.. The time wait was reasonable also .About an hour for service .



12/19/2019

Holly oak has treated me very well. They do wonderful work, only do what is needed and don?t rip you off. I can?t say enough about this company and the people who work there. Thank you!!



reviewicon
12/14/2019

Arrived earlier than expected, very professional, and super kind, great experience. I will always use Holly Oak



reviewicon
12/11/2019

Always good. Rob makes it happen



reviewicon
12/10/2019

Driver was held up due to things he could not control, still arrived in a timely fashion and was efficient in the loading and unloading of my vehicle. Safe driver and very polite.



reviewicon
12/09/2019

Professional and quick service.



reviewicon
10/26/2019

I appreciated the speedy arrival and friendly, competent driver.



reviewicon
10/25/2019

The Holly Oak Towing driver was able to complete the tow service safely and efficiently. The driver was also able to off load my vehicle through a very narrow alley to the garage. Difficult task. Very pleased and thankful.



reviewicon
10/24/2019

Excellent service. The driver arrived very timely. He was friendly, courteous and professional. He took very good care of towing my car home, which was almost 50 miles away. His truck is very modern and clean inside.



reviewicon
10/24/2019

Fast and excellent service!



reviewicon

These guys were absolutely amazing! I am a local business owner, I own a garage door company after being fed misinformation from a local supplier of mine on the size and weight of a part for a very high profile customer job. I had to find other means to transport this massively heavy part. I did get a few quotes from other companies that were exponentially high and completely unacceptable as this was not part of the original quote to the customer. I came across Holly towing, they were customer service oriented, the price was reasonable, and more importantly they got it done to day. As I had no other option other than to day to do this job due to hundreds of residents who would not be able to use their garage door to their parking garage. Although I personally was not on site for the delivery apparently the driver was extremely helpful and resourceful during the off loading of this part from his truck. He even offered to stick around a couple minutes in case my guys needed some help. Needless to say Holly towing and service has been the locked in all of our phones and we will definitely be using them again in the future!



reviewicon

I locked my ONLY car key in my trunk; and the lever in the car does not work. After trying to get it out myself and before breaking into my trunk, I called my insurance company and they sent your AWESOME driver, Kevin to my rescue. He was friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. Well, after a round trip to and from Pep Boys, he brought me and my car back home, without a second thought. I truly appreciated his friendliness, expertise and handling my car as though it was his own. Also, want to give a shout out to Alicia who was the go-between for Kevin and my insurance company. I will ALWAYS tell my insurance company to send Holly Oak Towing to assist me...and send Kevin if he is available. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!



reviewicon

Very nice and courteous owner and staff. Helped me retrieve my tag and moved my car to a convenient place to retrieve my belongings in the tow yard.



reviewicon

My dad came from out of town and had an accident. His car was towed here. I called spoke with Rob and he told me everything i needed on behalf of my dad once they received confirmation from the insurance company for payment. Long story short i received great customer service from them and they were the friendliest tow company. Thank you for such an awesome experience while dealing with such a bad situation.



reviewicon

Broke a tie rod on I-95 heading south and the state trooper (who was super nice and very helpful) had it towed to these guys. Happened late Saturday afternoon and stranded me. Their tow truck driver, David took great care of my truck. He could not have been better!! When I showed up at 7:45 am on Monday morning, they had already started repairs . Super nice folks, helpful. Justin, the mechanic explained everything and gave me some good advice on things to watch in the future. Alycia and Rob were great! Made this whole unfortunate experience bearable.



reviewicon

The staff is amazing. This was the second time I needed to have an emergency tow and your company is great! Thank You!



reviewicon

Needed a tow this morning, and called Holly Oak. They showed up on time with a nice clean truck. Drive was polite, friendly, and courteous. A very pleasant experience with an unpleasant occurrence. Was impressed by the drivers professionalism, and overall experience!



reviewicon

Came much quicker than expected, and was exceptional professional and kind. Thankful for the excellent help, during an inconvenient time.



reviewicon

The service guy was fast friendly and efficient.



reviewicon

Very professional and nice, family owned business. I would absolutely recommend to everyone I know!



reviewicon

Fast, Efficient, Dependable! Thank You Guys!



Testimonials

Call Us for Service: 302-792-1500