Best Auto Repair, Wilmington

CONTACT US
Follow us on Google My Business WhiteFacebookYelp - Transparent
Family Owned and Operated since 1969      Request an Appointment

  • Our Location

    6521 Governor Printz Blvd
    Wilmington, DE 19809

  • Call us now

    302-792-1500

  • Monday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

302-792-1500 | 6521 Governor Printz Blvd Wilmington, DE 19809

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Holly Oak Towing & Service Center:

reviewicon
10/01/2022

I can't say enough good things about Holly Oak Towing and Service Center and the staff. Recently, my truck broke down on I-495 near Wilmington, DE. After I placed a call to their 24hr answering service, they had a tow truck on scene in less than 15 minutes. The driver was very professional, courteous and friendly. He presented me with their business card. I called the next day and spoke with Rob. What a great guy to deal with. Upfront, honest and don't beat around the bush. After I asked them to diagnose the problem and found the engine to be pretty much destroyed, I opted for them to install a new engine. More expensive than an overhaul, but better for me due to time constraints and the miles I travel every month. They kept me informed of all their progress and again I say, Rob was fantastic to deal with. They had my truck ready at the appointed time and the work was phenomenal! I wish they had a shop in Chesapeake, VA, I'd take all my vehicles to them. On the drive home, the engine performed better than I could remember when I bought the truck new. I very highly recommend this shop to anyone in need of a professional towing or auto repair service! Many thanks and much gratitude to Rob, Dominic and all the staff for getting me rolling again and your friendly professional service! I'd give them 10 stars, but Google only allows 5. Carl Wilkins Chesapeake, VA



reviewicon
09/09/2022

Holly Oak went above and beyond for me. They came to PA on Labor day and towed me back to DE. I was told that it was going to take a long time to get to me, however the tow csme to me within 30 mins of me calling them. They were able to diagnose the issue with my vehicle in a timely manner. I will definitely do business with them again.



reviewicon
09/03/2022

Thank you for the excellent service on our Camry. We received professional service from your team!


08/29/2022

My 1997 BMW 540i has severe shuttering between 55 and 65 mph. I contacted Holly Oaks Towing & Service, they performed an evaluation of the vehicle and provide a report via email of what was found. The report listed by severity the problem areas with descriptions and photos/video. They provided options and estimates that allowed me to make an informed decision. Because of the vehicle's age, suspension parts had to be ordered. I will be out-of-town for a month but will return with parts when I return.



reviewicon
08/21/2022

This shop is very professional



reviewicon
08/19/2022

I'm so grateful to have found this locally owned company. I used them for towing services. The dispatcher and the driver were so helpful. I will bring my vehicles to them for service now.



reviewicon
08/16/2022

Wheel change



08/15/2022

Had an alignment done. Very professional, there was a part that needed replacing. No pressure applied to replace the part, they were just matter of fact that they would not guarantee the alignment with the bad part. Would highly recommend.



reviewicon
08/03/2022

Holly oak is the best, nice friendly people, good service.



07/08/2022

My experience with Holly Oak has been nothing less than spectacular. When it comes to customer service these guys are top notch! Whatever your check engine light is on for I 100% guarantee they will figure it out and fix it and they will always call you and keep you in the loop which is one thing I really appreciate about working with them. As a mechanic myself I usually always do my own repairs I don't trust anyone at all! But I have a 1966 Impala that I needed the front end aligned, I took it there and they done a great job. I have a very busy schedule so I took a chance and brought my 2002 Chevy Tahoe there to have a boatload of work done and they handled it all and at a fair price I didn't feel like I got ripped off I got exactly what I paid for which is all I wanted and they always communicated with me what they were going to do next. They have really earned my trust and there's nothing I feel I could take there that they couldn't fix so if you're looking for a repair facility to bring your car for a check engine light or a hub bearing or a timing chain or a timing belt head gasket you name it there's nothing these guys can't do and they're good at it. You'll be glad you brought your car to Holly Oak give them a try!!



reviewicon
06/29/2022

The price was fair, the employees were professional, and the technician was great. I would highly recommend them to anybody who wants an honest job done at a fair price.



reviewicon
06/27/2022

Thoroughly professional and courteous staff. Took excellent care of my motorcycle after my accident. Highly recommend this company.



reviewicon
06/18/2022

Went on labor day, they had someone from the company, who was incredibly nice and more than helpful, come and meet my wife and I to retrieve our belongings.



05/09/2022

I have been using Holly Oak for about 40 years and have always been satisfied with their work. I will continue to use then in the future. Great service and friendly people. I can't add anything new, just the same great service. The staff is great. Starting my next 40 years with them. This service was lube and oil change, tire rotation, cabin filter and brake check.



02/08/2022

Rob at Holly Oak is great! He was so knowledgeable and helpful making a very stressful situation just a bit easier. I really appreciated all of his help!



reviewicon
05/04/2022

Awesome place.



reviewicon
04/21/2022

Very nice folks and first class service!



reviewicon
03/17/2022

My car needed a new starter called Holly Oak, they towed my vehicle to their shop, notified me of the inspection results, replaced the starter and my car was back on the road the next day.



reviewicon
02/26/2022

Damon's experience and professionalism were much appreciated. Like most who use a tow service, my day was quite awful. I have an old 3500 that I am attached to, and I am particular over how it gets handled. A quick phone call to Holly Oak, and within an hour their driver was at my tow location 15 miles away. Quick, effective, and efficient hookup, friendly chat, and we were on our way. From start to finish the experience was painless. I've used holly oak multiple times and I wouldn't go with anyone else. For a two hour job, the price was great, and considering the quality of the work I'd write that check any day of the week without reservation. Hats off to a good company, and my thanks to Damon for making the day go as smoothly as possible.



reviewicon
02/25/2022

Great service and excellent customer service. Will definitely use this place again.



reviewicon
02/24/2022

Holly Oak has always been there for any vehicle issues we have had. Their service is always done as expected and they have certainly helped to keep our vehicles running smoothly. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has a vehicle that they want to keep running efficiently for a long time.



reviewicon
02/14/2022

I've used this company several times over the past 5 years. Always prompt, always reliable and pricing is fair. Haven't used another towing company since. Very satisfied!



reviewicon
02/11/2022

Car repairs. They are up front about problems and cost of repairs and knowledge.



reviewicon
02/09/2022

I have used Holly Oak service for several years. They have always taken great care with my car and truly provide excellent customer service. Their labor and parts costs are reasonable and someone is always available to answer questions. I would not take my car anywhere else for service. Rob and Alicia truly care about their customers and the technicians are up to date in their credentials.



reviewicon
02/03/2022

Holly Oak did oil changes and brake checks on our vehicles. The service and communication were excellent. We appreciated the transparency used with clear descriptions and even photos of what needed to be done on our cars. We've been through quite a few car service centers in the area and I think we finally found one we can stick with!



reviewicon
02/01/2022

I used Holly Oak Towing for an emergency repair on my plow truck twice in one day. They were amazing and got me back on the road almost immediately. I also used them to put a transmission in my truck a few months ago. The knowledge and tools they have at their shop are far superior to what you can get at a normal mechanical shop. I feel blessed to have them at my disposal.



reviewicon
01/28/2022

I have been using Holly Oak for about 40 years and have always been satisfied with their work. I will continue to use them in the future. Great service and friendly people. I can't add anything new, just the same great service. The staff is great. Starting my next 40 years with them.



reviewicon
01/17/2022

Responsive and professional. Repairs were completed in a timely manner and I was informed of any additional service needed prior to initiation of that service.



reviewicon
01/10/2022

Quick service, good pricing.



reviewicon
12/21/2021

Great service, timely, professional and easy to work with.



reviewicon
12/17/2021

I have been using Holly Oak for many years to service my cars. I haven't and don't plan on using any other!



reviewicon
12/16/2021

First let me say that I never let a garage work on my vehicles but I had no choice in the matter. Because I was stuck on route 202 and my car wouldn't start the tow truck driver was polite and on time when other tow company's could not keep there promise on time frame. my car would not start the next day I got the car back so I called and they came and picked up my car and the next day my car was fixed no charge!!! They honor their warranty, real customer no bull. Update with my experience with Holly Oak Towing. This place is hands down my favorite repair shop. I still don't like going to shops but I will always come here. these guys are the real deal. Had my daughter's Pontiac G8 transmission swapped out. These guys made the process easy and comfortable. Thank You Guys Real customer no bull.



reviewicon
12/14/2021

They are always helpful and friendly. I enjoy talking with Rob when he has the time. Great family business.



reviewicon
12/07/2021

Friendly



reviewicon
12/07/2021

Good people. If you need a trustworthy mechanic go here. They took care of my cars and my shuttle bus



reviewicon
11/20/2021

Very kind and caring.



reviewicon
11/02/2021

I'm so sorry....I had the wrong tow company!Holly Oaks was the company that led me to the location of my vehicle. Thank you guys for your help!!!!?



reviewicon
09/28/2021

Brought vehicle in for 4 wheel alignment, was done quickly and at a reasonable price. Have used their towing services in the past, always satisfied.



reviewicon
09/15/2021

I dropped off my daughters vehicle, because it was making a whistling sound. I thought it may be a problem with the Turbo or the intake value. The check engine light never came on, so I was stumped, Holly Oak checked it out and found that it was a clamp on the catalytic converter, saved me $1000 plus.



reviewicon
09/12/2021

First time at Holly Oak services and I was very impressed. Everyone was friendly and courteous . I had work done on my trucks front end and Curt the technician explained what he found along with what he repaired. Holly Oak is fortunate to have such an experienced person on their team. They looked over the complete truck with pictures detailing their findings. I feel good that my truck is safe and will definitely be back to Holly Oak.



reviewicon
09/05/2021

This place is the best. Needed a tire plugged in a hurry. In and out in 15 minutes. Two other places told me I would need to make an appointment. Always helpful at Holly Oak!



reviewicon
09/04/2021

Holly Oak did a good job. I recommend them.



reviewicon
09/03/2021

Great service. Showed up immediately, and the price was as discussed. No surprises. I would certainly use them again.



reviewicon
08/28/2021

Great service & employees. Highly recommend them for tow service, to auto repair. They do it all, correctly, & are fair on prices.



reviewicon
08/26/2021

We?ve been going to Holly Oak for over 35 years! They are trustworthy and reasonable and best of all friendly! We love Holly Oak!



reviewicon
08/16/2021

quick and very efficient ... as advertised!



reviewicon
08/13/2021

I had my car towed in and didn't notice but all of my cosplay and Larping equipment was in my trunk.I needed to be King James the IV at 7am the following morning. So I made a call and within minutes a kind gentleman named Robert who works the front desk came down to help me get my attire out of the rear of my car.I noticed how broad his shoulders we're and asked him if he wanted to play a necromancer in our big show out in Lancaster the next morning. Without hesitation Rob said yes.We won ? first place and Rob will forever be now known as Roberto the soul sucking ghoul from Claymont who's lived a 1000 lives.Long name but Roberto was happy to call it his own.Will definitely be using Holly Oak for all my future endeavors. Many salutations my good Lord's .



reviewicon
08/02/2021

I love this shop, I send everyone I know because I trust the mechanics and I always get everything I need taken care of at a decent price. Their mechanics know what they are doing and my car runs like new.



reviewicon
08/01/2021

Great service



reviewicon
07/27/2021

Fast and dependable service......used 1-month ago in a friends Lincoln Navigator......good price too



reviewicon
07/19/2021

Honest, professional, & friendly staff. Won't try to sell you on work that you don't need. Fair prices and work done on time.



reviewicon
07/15/2021

great service



reviewicon
07/08/2021

I bring my Sonata to Holly Oak Service and Towing because you have been doing just that for me and my cars -- service and towing -- for many years. This recent visit, is no different. I rely on your honesty and quality of work. Thanks for not letting me down !! .....ARLENE SCHULTE



reviewicon
07/03/2021

Took my truck in for diagnosis, they helped me understand the issues and worked with me on the right solution for my needs.



reviewicon
06/25/2021

Showed up quickly and very courteous! Thanks Holly Oak Towing!



reviewicon
06/21/2021

Had brakes repaired on an older van. Holly Oak did an excellent job. I've been going there for years, & am always pleased with their work. Very honest & nice people. I would highly recommend them to anyone.



reviewicon
05/13/2021

First let me say that I never let a garage work on my vehicles but I had no choice in the matter. Because I was stuck on route 202 and my car wouldn't start, the tow truck driver was polite and on time when other tow company's could not keep their promise on time frame. my car would not start the next day I got the car back so I called and they came and picked up my car and the next day my car was fixed no charge!!! They honor their warranty real customer no bull.



reviewicon
04/16/2021

Great place great rates good group of mechanics



reviewicon
03/24/2021

Great stop it was quick, clean , and professional



reviewicon
03/16/2021

I have used Holly Oak service for several years. They have always taken great care with my car and truly provide excellent customer service. Their labor and parts costs are reasonable and someone is always available to answer questions. I would not take my car anywhere else for service. Rob and Alicia truly care about their customers and the technicians are up to date in their credentials.



reviewicon
03/01/2021

Timely professional quality service. Joe was talented and very pleasant.



reviewicon
02/26/2021

I was towed away from an accident today by Josh. He was helpful, competent and friendly. It was a great experience considering. I highly recommend Holly Oak towing center.


reviewicon
02/22/2021

Honest, professional, & friendly staff. Won't try to sell you on work that you don't need. Fair prices and work done on time.



reviewicon
02/17/2021

Kind and courteous, fast and knowledgeable



reviewicon
02/08/2021

They towed my car. Saturday. It's really rare that when you get your car towed, when getting it back it's somewhat simple. Actually very helpful, nice and super easy to work with.



reviewicon
02/06/2021

Good people. If you need a trustworthy mechanic go here. They took care of my cars and my shuttle bus



reviewicon
01/16/2021

Quick service and fair marketing prices for parts



reviewicon
01/13/2021

Quick service and fair marketing prices for parts



reviewicon
01/09/2021

I had a wheel alignment done; the car handled and drove much better afterward. Whenever I need this service in the future, I will definitely use them again.



reviewicon
01/09/2021

Called to get a quote for brakes and rotors. I made the appointment, took it in and had it done. They finished that day, which was huge for me. They are always courteous and professional, they did the job well and right at the quoted estimate. I'm very pleased and recommend them to everyone. Thanks!



reviewicon
01/08/2021

Excellent customer service and great prices. Very friendly and honest!



reviewicon
01/08/2021

Had an oil change and tire rotation. They were friendly, prompt and quick.



reviewicon
12/21/2020

I wish I could describe in words how much Holly oak has done for myself, business, and my family and friends. Craig is never too busy or doesn't answer when I call and always makes time to keep me going. That family feel goes a long way because it's not faked or gearing towards your wallet it's a genuine family owned and operated business serving the Delaware area one customer at a time. Dave is one of the nicest down to earth guy's You'll ever meet in your life. If you call the office you'll get Alisha or Ron answering you as priority even if it's a scheduled oil change. I know these guy's and girl's over at Holly Oak because I never need to find something better because it doesn't exist. Service, quality, affordable and always on time I can't thank you guy's enough for all that you do and continue to do for my friends, family and myself. Thank you for being you and staying true.



reviewicon
12/18/2020

Great people, arrived quickly. Saved me stuck in a ditch today. Justin the Tow Truck driver was awesome! Knew exactly what to do, to not further damage my vehicle. He was very polite, and overall made a terrible day much better. Will definitely recommend Holly Oak Towing to all my friends!



reviewicon
12/18/2020

I have been using Holly Oak for about 40 years and have always been satisfied with their work. I will continue to use them in the future. Great service and friendly people.



reviewicon
12/07/2020

Holly Oak is a great place for vehicle service by specialized mechanics who know what they're doing and tell you exactly what you need, all at a fair and reasonable cost and timeframe for repairs. Skip the dealer service centers and glamorous repair shops that overexaggerate what work you need done and overcharge for their services.



reviewicon
11/27/2020

Had an oil change and tire rotation. They were friendly, prompt and quick.



reviewicon
11/20/2020

Good and faster service



reviewicon
11/18/2020

Requested a vehicle tow using my insurance company's roadside assistance program and Holly Oak was assigned. The driver, Kevin, was there quickly and was super personable and professional. Great experience and will definitely look to use them in the future for auto repairs based on this experience.



reviewicon
11/17/2020

Great place. Very nice staff



reviewicon
11/16/2020

Dropped off my vehicle to get a second opinion of a known problem and an estimate for an expensive repair to the engine of my Jeep Cherokee. Holly Oak diagnosed the problem and offered a better solution to fix my vehicle than the first place I took it. Rob and his crew were very professional and patient, he went above and beyond to get the parts that were needed, even solving a dispute with the dealer to get it properly fixed. I needed the vehicle within a specific time and they delivered it just in time, with means for me to pick it up after hours. Jeep runs great, I am very pleased and will continue to use/recommend Holly Oak as needed in the future. Thanks!



reviewicon
11/09/2020

Terrific service as usual! Jim



reviewicon
10/23/2020

Holly Oak is a great place for service by specialized mechanics who know what they're doing and tell you exactly what you need, all at a fair and reasonable cost. Skip the dealer service centers and glamorous repair shops who charge an arm and a leg for service you really don't need to get done.



reviewicon
10/13/2020

I cannot speak highly enough about Holly Oak Service Center. As a single women, I was always told to watch out for auto mechanics they will rip you off. I have been disappointed in so many of the automobile mechanics I went to so why would Holly Oak be any different? At Holly Oak they tell you what is wrong but also take the time to explain it to you without feeling rushed. They will also explain the options you would have for a repair and the costs associated with it. They also do their best to get your car done, if possible, in one day. I know it's never good to have your car break down but it's good to know that when I break down, I can call Holly Oak and they will tow my car at anytime, any day to their shop. I have been a client for roughly 5 years and cannot recommend them enough!



reviewicon
09/21/2020

Honest repair shop that three generations have trusted with excellent service!



reviewicon
09/21/2020

They did a good job on my truck by fixing the no start problem .I will let my family and friend know where to find a good mechanic at holy oak.



reviewicon
09/17/2020

I have been a customer of Hollyoak for approx 17 years. I only take my vehicles to Hollyoak. Great customer service all the employees are pleasant, professional and courteous.



reviewicon
09/16/2020

Great shop run by good people. Totaled my car and had it at their shop - they were more than patient while I was dealing with insurance and were always helpful.



reviewicon
08/24/2020

Ive never had my car towed before, so I didn't know what to expect. Justin with HollyOak arrived on time and made the experience seemless. He was good with experience, very respectful and took excellent care of my car. I requested a flatbed tow and it was delivered with care.



reviewicon
06/05/2020

Great service



06/05/2020

Great service. Kind people.



reviewicon
05/27/2020

Cool guys... Reached before time and roadside assistance charges are really inexpensive, and fairly priced parts. They behaved honestly and not money mongers. I will recommend this joint.



reviewicon
03/16/2020

Great job!!



reviewicon
03/11/2020

Super Happy with this company! Great pricing! Excellent Customer Service! Highly recommended!



reviewicon
02/28/2020

All of the staff were just wonderful and very professional . They helped make an extremely bad situation a little bit less stressful! Thank you guys.



reviewicon
02/27/2020

Driver came quickly, was professional and knew everything to do correctly. Would certainly use Holly Oak again.



reviewicon
02/20/2020

The tow guy was awesome didn't wait long and it treated my property as it was his own !!!



reviewicon
02/07/2020

Great customer service. Kevin was professional! He was there expeditiously to pick up my car. The wait was less than 30 minutes. Octavia Samuels, Realtor Century 21 Gold Key Realty



reviewicon
02/04/2020

The guy who picked up my car was very nice and very professional and I truly appreciate



reviewicon
01/27/2020

Quick service. Kept me abreast of when my parts arrived & when my car was ready.



reviewicon
01/25/2020

The driver was very professional and polite. He assisted me without complaints especially because of the nasty rainy weather. From start to finish... he was awesome. Thank you for your assistance



reviewicon
01/08/2020

Friendly staff. Great place to have your vehicle serviced, or towed if you need it.



reviewicon
01/01/2020

Thank you very much for being open on a holiday. Your pricing is great! Please thank Kevin (the driver) for fast and awesome service. He is an asset to your company. Have a fantastic 2020!!



reviewicon
12/26/2019

Great service.



reviewicon
12/23/2019

He arrived quickly and helped assess. The gentleman was very friendly.



reviewicon
12/21/2019

They really were excellent. They were able to pick me up when I broke down the day before Thanksgiving and then fixed my car quickly and for a very reasonable price. They also worked with me to accommodate my work schedule for the pickup. They were great.



reviewicon
12/18/2019

I was impressed with the level of customer service from the tow operator.. The time wait was reasonable also .About an hour for service .



12/19/2019

Holly oak has treated me very well. They do wonderful work, only do what is needed and don?t rip you off. I can?t say enough about this company and the people who work there. Thank you!!



reviewicon
12/14/2019

Arrived earlier than expected, very professional, and super kind, great experience. I will always use Holly Oak



reviewicon
12/11/2019

Always good. Rob makes it happen



reviewicon
12/10/2019

Driver was held up due to things he could not control, still arrived in a timely fashion and was efficient in the loading and unloading of my vehicle. Safe driver and very polite.



reviewicon
12/09/2019

Professional and quick service.



reviewicon
10/26/2019

I appreciated the speedy arrival and friendly, competent driver.



reviewicon
10/25/2019

The Holly Oak Towing driver was able to complete the tow service safely and efficiently. The driver was also able to off load my vehicle through a very narrow alley to the garage. Difficult task. Very pleased and thankful.



reviewicon
10/24/2019

Excellent service. The driver arrived very timely. He was friendly, courteous and professional. He took very good care of towing my car home, which was almost 50 miles away. His truck is very modern and clean inside.



reviewicon
10/24/2019

Fast and excellent service!



reviewicon

These guys were absolutely amazing! I am a local business owner, I own a garage door company after being fed misinformation from a local supplier of mine on the size and weight of a part for a very high profile customer job. I had to find other means to transport this massively heavy part. I did get a few quotes from other companies that were exponentially high and completely unacceptable as this was not part of the original quote to the customer. I came across Holly towing, they were customer service oriented, the price was reasonable, and more importantly they got it done to day. As I had no other option other than to day to do this job due to hundreds of residents who would not be able to use their garage door to their parking garage. Although I personally was not on site for the delivery apparently the driver was extremely helpful and resourceful during the off loading of this part from his truck. He even offered to stick around a couple minutes in case my guys needed some help. Needless to say Holly towing and service has been the locked in all of our phones and we will definitely be using them again in the future!



reviewicon

I locked my ONLY car key in my trunk; and the lever in the car does not work. After trying to get it out myself and before breaking into my trunk, I called my insurance company and they sent your AWESOME driver, Kevin to my rescue. He was friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. Well, after a round trip to and from Pep Boys, he brought me and my car back home, without a second thought. I truly appreciated his friendliness, expertise and handling my car as though it was his own. Also, want to give a shout out to Alicia who was the go-between for Kevin and my insurance company. I will ALWAYS tell my insurance company to send Holly Oak Towing to assist me...and send Kevin if he is available. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!



reviewicon

Very nice and courteous owner and staff. Helped me retrieve my tag and moved my car to a convenient place to retrieve my belongings in the tow yard.



reviewicon

My dad came from out of town and had an accident. His car was towed here. I called spoke with Rob and he told me everything i needed on behalf of my dad once they received confirmation from the insurance company for payment. Long story short i received great customer service from them and they were the friendliest tow company. Thank you for such an awesome experience while dealing with such a bad situation.



reviewicon

Broke a tie rod on I-95 heading south and the state trooper (who was super nice and very helpful) had it towed to these guys. Happened late Saturday afternoon and stranded me. Their tow truck driver, David took great care of my truck. He could not have been better!! When I showed up at 7:45 am on Monday morning, they had already started repairs . Super nice folks, helpful. Justin, the mechanic explained everything and gave me some good advice on things to watch in the future. Alycia and Rob were great! Made this whole unfortunate experience bearable.



reviewicon

The staff is amazing. This was the second time I needed to have an emergency tow and your company is great! Thank You!



reviewicon

Needed a tow this morning, and called Holly Oak. They showed up on time with a nice clean truck. Drive was polite, friendly, and courteous. A very pleasant experience with an unpleasant occurrence. Was impressed by the drivers professionalism, and overall experience!



reviewicon

Came much quicker than expected, and was exceptional professional and kind. Thankful for the excellent help, during an inconvenient time.



reviewicon

The service guy was fast friendly and efficient.



reviewicon

Very professional and nice, family owned business. I would absolutely recommend to everyone I know!



reviewicon

Fast, Efficient, Dependable! Thank You Guys!



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Holly Oak Towing & Service Center in Wilmington

General Maintenance
Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic
Cost Saving Tips

Testimonials

Call Us for Service: 302-792-1500